It’s Not You, Its Men with Tyrese and Rev Run #itsnotyouitsmen

Itsnotyouitsmen

It’s Not You, Its Men the new hit show on OWN about relationships with Tyrese Gibson and Rev Run. I have to admit that I didn’t want to listen to anyone else’s advice on love and relationships but these two proved me wrong. The great energy shared with the two is a great feeling to watch. Different views on getting a conversation started about what a lot of people are not willing to talk about. Each week they discuss an after hours topic where adults are at the table.

Remember the time when you went over to a family members house to eat and you either sat at the adult table or the kids table. Well there’s no kids at this table and you should be proud to have an adult conversation about the things that matter to you. When was the last time you have a serious yet vulnerable message to a love one or spouse? Its all about letting go of what you assumed and asking the right questions. I know for sure that I will be tuning in for the fun and excited these two bring to the screen and I hope you will too.

itsnotyouitsmen2

Check out a clip of It’s Not You, Its Men on the OWN Youtube channel.

Be sure to tune in each week starting Jan. 23, 2016 Check your local listings for show times.  I love the show. #beachiebeautyapproved

Andrea Price

