Southern Uncovered #Ovationtv #southernuncovered

Lee Bros

Southern charm, they’ve got it. All smiles laughter and more will be had when you see The Lee Brothers in their new television series Southern Uncovered. Ovation T.V. has it right with good food from the south. Get up close and personal inside a traveling southern kitchen. Six cities amazing food and a host of new friends.

Tune in June 14 for the ultimate foodie experience. I asked Ted on which episode was his favorite he told me I had to tune in to find out. lol  My favorite southern dish to cook in the summer is fried catfish. I love fried okra with a side of corn bread, mac and cheese, kale for the greens and peach cobbler with a side of vanilla ice cream for dessert. Fresh lemonade with mint leaves to drink.

IMG_8026

The Lee Brothers Charleston Kitchen cookbook has some really tasty ideas. I’m ready to dig into the Smothered Pork Chops. Yum. I know you will enjoy cooking in your home along side these two amazing people. So what are you waiting for.

Be sure to tune in to Ovation T.V. this Sunday.

DSC_1458

Check your local listings http://www.ovationtv.com #beachiebeautyapproved

Andrea Price

2 thoughts on “Southern Uncovered #Ovationtv #southernuncovered

Comments are closed.