My top five places to visit in #Singapore

image

1. Skinny Pizza. Thin crust maven with loads of different toppings. I ordered a chicken Mediterranean meatball pizza so delicious that it was mouth watering from the time it hit the table. I’m still drooling over it right now.

image

image
2
. My second stop was the beach, Island of Sentosa connected to Palawan Beach by this bridge I posed with Lenny Kravitz. Yes, I brought Lenny along with me for a little R&R.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

3. Everyone should stop in for a little art and science. I love this building so much. Incredible.

image

4. When going you have to experience Marina Bay Sands Hotel. The architecture alone has me in awe the moment I stepped in the lobby. As you head to the rooftop to view the infinite pool the sky line will take your breathe away. It was all that a bag of parachutes.

image5. Singapore’s Botanica Garden a must see.

Check out Singapore’s best museums here

Its a special thing to travel around the world and have different experiences. Be sure to get out there and enjoy life. A special thank you to myself for taking the leap. #beachiebeautyapproved

Andrea Price

