Citadel Outlets 9th Annual Shopping Extravaganza #LLBLOG

Citadel Outlets

I was compensated for this post. All opinions are my own.

 

I was recently at Citadel Outlets for their 9th Annual Shopping Extravaganza over the weekend. It was  the best way to shop. Tickets were $25 each and a portion of the proceeds went to the shoppers choice of 38 participating local charities. Check-in was a breeze. You were given your ticket and it included catered lunch by Ruby’s Diner, complimentary baggage check, live performances, wine tasting by Stella Rose and San Antonio Winery. You had access at over 100 stores with discounts galore. I personally loved O’Neil’s 60% off their entire store.  The chance to win over $90,000 in donated prize drawings. Each year the event raises over $100, 000 for local charities.  I love giving to charity. I have spent the last 20 years volunteering and raising awareness for various charities. Citadel Outlets created a smart way to get shoppers involve in the spirit of giving back. It was also a great way to get Christmas shopping and birthday gifts in early. I would recommend this event to those who love shopping  for a great cause.

Andrea Price

#beachiebeautyapproved #LLBLOG

Visit Citadel Outlets for future events:

http://www.citadeloutlets.com

 

 

 

 

 

