Brother’s of the knight Debbie Allen

BOTK

Brother’s of the Knight is a great children’s play. The cast gave a stellar performance in the ensemble at the Saban Theatre in Beverly Hills. The soundtrack was perfect with the narrator being a dog was a complete surprise and treat. The amount of talent on the stage was mind-blowing knowing that most of the cast members are the ages of my kids. It had something for everyone. My favorite part and song the wedding, Will you dance with me was the song that stole my heart. A very special thank you to the dance academy for a great evening.

wpid-img_20140623_102943.jpg
Brothers of the Knight soundtrack Music by Debbie Allen & James Ingram

I loved the music so much I bought the soundtrack as a gift.

Catch the play at a theatre near you. Visit their website for more information http://www.brothersoftheknight.com/theshow/

Andrea Price

 

