X-MEN Days of future past with Hugh Jackman with his shirt off!

x-men-days-of-future-past-trailer-final

 

 

The movie is about a war for the survival of the species across two time periods. The characters from the original X-Men film trilogy join forces with their younger selves from X-Men: First Class in an epic battle that must change the past. They send Wolverine to the past in a desperate effort to change history.

I love how marvel tells a story. With that being said. I thought the movie could have used more action. Lots more action and more scenes with Hugh Jackman’s shirt off. I do have to say that the opening with him being nude like Arnold Scwharzenegger in terminator was pretty nice which is the real reason I went out to the movies. lol I love wolverine and grew up on the cartoons as a kid. I wonder if Marvel will be coming out with another spectacular comic fix for us fans. We shall see… This movie is #beachiebeautyapproved

 

Andrea Price

